Ireland
Contact
Veolia Water Ireland Ltd.

Head Office
IDA Industrial & Business Park
Purcellsinch
Kilkenny
Tel: +353 (0)56 7763950
Fax: +353 (0)56 7722900
Email: info@veoliawater.ie

Head and Regional Offices


Head Office

Veolia Water Ireland

Kilkenny Industrial & Business Park

Purcellsinch

Dublin Road

Kilkenny

Tel: 056 7763950 Fax: 056 7722900

Key Contacts

Department

 Contact

Email

Industrial Sales Enquiries

Joe Higgins

joe.higgins@veolia.com

Municipal Sales Enquiries

Brendan Sheehan

Brendan.sheehan@veolia.com

Operations

Declan White

Declan.white@veolia.com

Service & Maintenance

Kieran Brennan

Kieran.brennan@veolia.com

Water Metering

Damien Crean

Damien.crean@veolia.com

Health & Safety

Caroline McGee

caroline.mcgee@veolia.com

Finance

Anne O'Shea

anne.o'shea@veolia.com

Human Resources

Eoin Flanagan

eoin.flanagan@veolia.com

Regional Offices

Veolia Water Ireland

Harris House

Tuam Road

Galway

Lo-Call: 1890 836542

Tel: 091 767570

Fax: 091 767576

Veolia Water Ireland

19 Mail Coach Road

Sligo

Lo-Call: 1890 836542

Tel: 071 9154863

Fax: 071 9151867

Veolia Water Ireland

7 Castleview Terrace

Roscommon Town

Co Roscommon

Lo-Call: 1890 836542

Tel: 090 6630655

Fax: 090 6630744